Stuck In My Dome

Songs stuck in my head this morning:

elliot smith
Needle In the Hay – Elliott Smith

I watched The Royal Tenenbaums last night with my fiancé and a couple of friends, and I can’t get the scene with Luke Wilson cutting has hair and shaving his beard out of my head. This song and scene together are so powerful and immersive. Absolutely love it.

Enema of The State
Adam’s Song – Blink-182

I think I’ve just got this song bouncing around because it is such a gloomy, grey day here in Chicago. A very depressing song, but I really like it, nonetheless.

3 thoughts on “Stuck In My Dome

Leave a Reply

