Advice Needed: Starting A Podcast

While I enjoy writing up articles, opinion pieces, reviews and reposting big news, there is one thing I enjoy more: talking. I communicate much better via speech than text, which has inspired me to want to start up a podcast. I have a few friends that I think could form us into a fun and informative group, but I just need to figure out where to start. I need equipment, software and a name. I have no idea what kind of equipment would be suitable, especially on my very low budget, and I am lost when it comes to what software would be suitable for recording/editing. As for a name, that seems to be the most difficult part. I am open to suggestions from everyone. If you’re not a WordPress user, please comment on Facebook or Twitter. I need ideas! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

